IN CANADA: $4.99 SHIPPING ORDERS $100-$199; FREE SHIPPING ORDERS $200+ BEFORE TAXES/SHIPPING

Artisan directory - Répertoire d'artisans

English:

If you are looking to buy a handcrafted pen, pencil, razor, peppermill, stylus, key ring or other small artisanal piece, here is a listing of artists in Canada who may be able to help you.

Please note the information below is provided to us by the penmakers and they are responsible for ensuring its accuracy. William Wood-Write Ltd. makes no guarantees or endorsements, nor holds any liability, for any products or services provided by anyone listed on this page. Artisans are listed by province and in alphabetical order by name.

William Wood-Write Ltd reserves the right to add or remove people from this list at its sole discretion.

If you are one of our penturner customers and would like to be listed in this directory, please take a moment to email us your name, town, phone number and/or email address and a website or Facebook page if you have it. 

Français :

Si vous désirez acheter un stylo, un portemine, un rasoir, un moulin à poivre, un stylet, un porte-clés ou d’autres petits objets de conception artisanale, voici une liste d’artisans au Canada qui pourraient répondre à vos besoins.

Veuillez noter que les renseignements ci-dessous nous sont fournis par les artisans et qu’il est de leur responsabilité d’en assurer l’exactitude. William Wood-Write Ltd. n’offre aucune garantie et n’assume aucune responsabilité quant aux produits ou aux services fournis par l’un ou l’autre des artisans énumérés dans cette liste. Les artisans sont présentés par province et par ordre alphabétique.

William Wood-Write Ltd. se réserve le droit d’ajouter à cette liste ou d’en supprimer, et ce, à son entière discrétion.

Si vous êtes un de nos clients artisans et que vous désirez être inscrit dans ce répertoire, prenez un moment pour nous faire parvenir votre nom, ville, numéro de téléphone ou adresse électronique, ainsi que votre site Web ou votre page Facebook, s'il y a lieu.

British Columbia / Colombie-Britannique
Name / Nom City / Ville Contact / Coordonnés Website / Site web
Lin Bayford Cobble Hill lorbay@telus.net
250-733-9869
 
James Benson Quesnel bensonjim@hotmail.com
250-249-5687
 
Mateo Bucher Nelson mateobucher@yahoo.com
250-505-1144
 
Richard Boyd Chilliwack quilwork@telus.net
(604) 858-0285
 
Jon Clarke Vancouver 604-992-9793
jc066@hotmail.com
 
Stan Dalebout Langley srdalebout@gmail.com  
Donald W Fortin Vernon don@dwfgallery.com
250-540-0956
https://dwfgallery.com/
Ardy Jones Kelowna ardy.jones@hotmail.com
250-212-1785
 
Gerry Kusz Cowichan Valley 250-815-5494
gerrykusz.woodwork@gmail.com
 
Steve Laszcz Maple Ridge 778-837-1001
lashart@shaw.ca
 
Mike Lenton Nanoose Bay 250-468-1946
Mike@penscanada.com
 
Keith Still Surrey 604-572-1482
drdstill@shaw.ca
 
Alberta
Name / Nom City / Ville
Contact / Coordonnés
Website / Site Web
Owen Clark Sylvan Lake ibagagdet@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Talonwoodcraft
Cecil Davidson   cecchar@telus.net
780-385-3923
Facebook
Kris Delong Calgary 403-542-7992
delongworkshop@yahoo.com
https://delongworkshop.wixsite.com/website
Denis Desfosses Calgary creativeturnings@shaw.ca Facebook
Elli Gehrmann Mayerthorpe sales@go-authentic.com  
Jeff Goulden Grande Prairie 780-228-8875
jeff@victorygp.com
 
Brady Hobbins Cold Lake Bradyswoodcrafts@gmail.com Facebook
Kim Holowatiuk Calgary sleepyholow@me.com  
Brian Iredale Calgary orders@scribblespencraft.com  
Ron Kisko Strathmore ronkisko@gmail.com  
Chris Lothian Edmonton 780-932-7855
christopher.lothian@outlook.com
Facebook
Roger Miller Calgary 403.202.0616
roger.m@telus.net
Etsy
John Penner Calgary 403-998-0328
john@oldwolfswoodshop.ca
https://oldwolfswoodshop.ca/
MJ Woodcraft Edmonton michael.james@mac.com https://www.mjwoodcraft.ca/
Antonio Reimer Lethbridge northoftheoldman@gmail.com Facebook
Brent Schuurman Calgary dbscamp@telus.net  
Ken Whitehouse Colinton 780-675-7175
Kens.woodenworks@gmail.com
 
Saskatchewan
Name / Nom City / Ville Contact / Coordonnés Website / Site Web
Paul Currie Esterhazy 306-421-9138
pwc@sasktel.net
rheannonbc@hotmail.com
Facebook
James Dobson Saskatoon grailwoodworks@gmail.com

Facebook
Instagram

Michael & Andrea Hiltner Lucky Lake (306) 630-7202
ahiltner@hotmail.com
mdh222@hotmail.com
 
Bryan Matkowski Saskatoon 306-221-3324
b.matkowski@live.ca
Facebook
Instagram
Shirley Park   306-867-4446
lspark@live.ca
 
Ralph Sentes Regina 306-737-4809
sentr50@gmail.com
Etsy
Paul Smart Colonsay 306-255-2262
dubbylane@hotmail.com
 
Glynn Taylor Melfort glynnspens@gmail.com Facebook
Jack Wylie turnsod@gmail.com
306-530-0963
   
Manitoba
Name / Nom City / Ville Contact / Coordonnés Website / Site Web
Alain Cayer cayal319@hotmail.com
204-482-3458
   
Paul Collard Winnipeg 204-488-3234
turnedoutdesigns@shaw.ca
Facebook
Dale & Melissa Smith Rapid City 204-826-2324 
penturningz@icloud.com smithdale@wcgwave.ca
Facebook
Alan Steffensen East St. Paul ABS_creationsandturnings@shaw.ca Facebook
Lara Stregger Winnipeg camdenheartwood@gmail.com Facebook
Shannon Timmers Winnipeg 204-897-3900
stimmers@mts.net
Facebook

Ontario
Name / Nom City / Ville Contact / Coordonnés Website / Site Web
Gavin Abeele Waterloo penshopca@gmail.com
(226) 929-5717
Facebook
Chris Barwell London 519 282 3738
x187on211x@hotmail.com
Facebook
Aaron Barry Petawawa barrywoodworking1@gmail.com Facebook
Amanda Beatson Guelph naturesedgeturnings@hotmail.com  
David Bell Elora 519-820-3767 or 519-846-0801 Facebook
Sam Bennado Burlington perfectionworks@cogeco.ca
905-517-7654
 
Kade Bolger Whitby k.carvings11@gmail.com
905-449-2435
Facebook
Larry Burns Thunder Bay burns@luresandjigs.com  
Hugh Cameron Cardinal 613-657-4730 or 613-724-3533
rdmster@rpnet.com
004hughc@gmail.com
 
Peter Campitelli Vaughan 416-558-4000
peter.campitelli@gmail.com
Facebook
Jonathan Crone Ottawa jpcpens@gmail.com
613-276-2296
https://givopoly.com/collections/pens-by-jonathan
Tim Dawson Wheatley timswoodcraft@wavedirect.net
519-825-7176
 
Rob Dougald Stouffville robdougald@rogers.com https://pensbyrob.weebly.com/
Ethan Evangelista   ethan.eva9007@gmail.com  
Gary C Geoffrey Windsor 519-969-6209
geoffreygary@gmail.com
 
Brad Harding Aurora t1@turningshop.ca https://www.turningshop.ca/
Facebook
Joe Butka Hamilton

905-481-0507
joe@sliverofatree.com

https://sliverofatree.com/
Robert Holmes Elmira 519-957-2257
RobertHWoodworks@gmail.com
Facebook
Norm Kane Guelph 519-821-8812
norm_kane@sympatico.ca
 
Arthur Kean Tottenham brandiea@zing-net.ca
905-936-5321
 
Henry Kesimaat
Angel Heart Creations
St Catherines 905-541-1519
fann1425@gmail.com
Facebook
Wade Knight Ottawa smalltimberpen@gmail.com
613-257-9261
 
Andrew Kolody Nobelton 416-996-6614
andrewkolody@hotmail.com
Facebook
Terry Lanning St. Thomas terry_lanning@sympatico.ca
519-631-1863
Facebook
Levair's Woodworking Barry's Bay 613-756-0057 or 613-756-5192
kevin@levairswoodworking.ca
 
Stefan Marinov Waterloo info@kokabora.com https://www.kokabora.com/
Eric McCully Ottawa   https://www.turnedleafpens.ca/
Grant McMurter Newmarket 905-830-9722
gmcmurter@rogers.com
 
Joshua Meunier Amherstburg josh@42woodworks.com Facebook
Jason Moffatt Ottawa peripherywood@gmail.com
873-8353-7343
https://www.peripherywood.ca/
Paul Morris London forestwoodpens@gmail.com
519-657-6725
 
Steve Morris Sarnia 519-383-0456 Facebook
Colleen Nolan Toronto colleenspens@gmail.com Facebook
Joe Paquete Oakville   https://naturalcreations18.ca/
Ryan Perry North Bay/Sudbury perrypens@gmail.com Facebook
Peace Pens Sudbury 705-673-3031
peacepens@sudburycatholicschools.ca
https://peacepens.net/
Darren Poncelet Aurora 905-898-6644
mychiropractic@hotmail.com
 
Richard Price Ajax/Pickering richard.price@rogers.com
905-706-4893
 
 Dave Ryan Fort Erie 289-320-8632
d.e.ryan@bell.net
 
Bob Tier Mississauga woodenthingsbybob@rogers.com https://www.woodenthingsbybob.com/
Sheldon Tizzard Innerkip 519-505-4163
pensbysheldon@gmail.com
 
TnJ Turnings Port Perry 289-354-1847 https://tnjturnings.ca/
Larry Treanor Thunder Bay lwtreanor@hotmail.ca
807-476-0813
 
Andrew Turnbull Mississauga

pensforall@yahoo.com
pensforall@gmail.com

 
Steve Van De Hoef Strathroy 519-245-9266  
Chris Venne Ottawa chris@venneworks.com https://venneworks.com/
Henry Verberne Delaware henlin@rogers.com https://flickr.com/photos/henrywoodturning/
Jacob Wagner Barrie jdubwoodworks@gmail.com
647-802-5570
Facebook
Grant Wilkinson Ottawa grant4@wilki.ca
613-254-5754
 
Brian Wilson Chatham-Kent brianwilson@botanywood.ca
519-674-2533
https://botanywood.com/
Joe Wilson Brampton jackalopewodworks@gmail.com
289-233-6285
Facebook
Quebec / Québec
Name / Nom City / Ville Contact / Coordonnés Website / Site Web
Atélier de Louis St-Colomban atelierdelouis.qc@gmail.com https://www.atelierdelouis.ca/
Jonathan Antebi Montreal jdantebi@gmail.com https://jonathancreations.wixsite.com/home
Louis Arsenault Pointe-Claire Louis.laplume@gmail.com
514-694-3372
 
Nancy Blier Victoriaville 819-960-8911
n.blier@hotmail.com
Facebook
https://www.nancyblierartisane.com/ 
Yves Boily Roberval atelierbois-ly@hotmail.com  
Vital Bonneau Roberval vitalbonneau@hotmail.com Facebook
Philippe Boucher Repentigny 514-778-0778
philippe.boucher@creationsboucher.com
Facebook
https://www.creationsboucher.com/
Mathieu Brouillette Terrebonne 438-494-1525
mbartisan@outlook.com
https://www.mbartisan.ca/
Raphael Champagne Chambly 514-318-4952 Facebook
Pierre Chartier La Présentation 450-502-8533
pierre.c@cgocable.ca
Facebook
Philippe Chauvette Lévis philippe.chauvette@gmail.com Facebook
David Corriveau Pont Rouge 581-239-8157
david@dcpen.ca
Facebook
André Cossette Trois-Rivières styloscossette@hotmail.com
819-374-2725
https://styloscossette.com/
Philippe Couturier-Michaud Joliette Shesuheru@gmail.com Facebook
Micah Cutler Montreal micah@maccarpentry.com
514-561-6567
 
Designs Casanova Montreal 514-561-7949
alaplante@kasanova.ca
 
Wilfrid Desjardins Saint Apollinaire 418-454-7466
Willdes@live.ca
 
Pierre Ducharme et Dnis Brazeau Saint-Eustache styloartisans@gmail.com
514-572-1300
 
Normand Fortin Sorel-Tracy norm.fortin@hotmail.com
450-742-1185
 
Daniel Favreau Leclercville danielfavreau.b3@videotron.ca  
Yvon Garon Drummondville YvonGaron@live.ca
819-473-8421
 
Jean-Pierre Hamelin Drummondville hamelin.jeanpierre@gmail.com
819-469-4481
 
Andre Hogue St Jerome 514-233-1755
ahogue@me.com
 
Réal Lemieux Prévost (Laurentides) rlemieux@videotron.ca
450-224-8953
Facebook
Denis et Alexandre Mongeon Cantley 819-903-0507
denisetalexandre@untouralafois.com
Facebook
Marc Ouellette Blainville acrayonms@gmail.com  
Jean-Marie Ouellette Laval acrayonms@gmail.com  
Robert Picard Ste-Adele robertpicard_1@hotmail.com
450-229-1362 (résidence)
450-512-3208 (cellulaire)
 
Rock Pomerleau East Angus rock.pomerleau@sympatico.ca Facebook
Richard Poulin Thedford Mines info@boutiquebexo.com
418-333-1079
 
Yves Sabourin Laval yves.sabourin@outlook.com  
Martin Séguin Terrebonne Stylosetcompagnie@outlook.com
450-433-7617
Facebook
Stéphane St-Jacques St-Ambroise de Kildare Stephane.stjacques@hotmail.com  
Simon Tardif St-Georges Beauce simonm@globetrotter.net https://www.creaboisst.com/
Facebook
New Brunswick / Nouveau Brunswick      
Name / Nom City / Ville Contact / Coordonnés Website / Site web
Norman Mitchell Quispamsis normanmitchell53@gmail.com
506-847-8848
 
Nova Scotia / Nouvelle-Écosse
Name / Nom City / Ville Contact / Coordonnés Website / Site web
Bob Grundy Sable River 902-223-7359 Facebook
Joseph Hudson St. Andrew's 902-318-3812
maritimeturnings@gmail.com
Facebook
Lynn-Marie Richard Halifax Richardlynnmarie@gmail.com
902-448-5419 (céllulaire)
 
Newfoundland & Labrador / Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador
Name / Nom City / Ville Contact / Coordonnés Website / Site web
Natalie Binette Long Beach Natalie@CreativeWoodDesign.ca
709-766-2980
https://www.creativewooddesign.ca/
Peter Blundon Wabush 709-280-1480
pblundon@wesco.com